Mississippi Association of Coaches

Employment

The North Little Rock School District is accepting applications for Head High School Football Coach located in North Little Rock, Arkansas.  Closing date is April 24, 2015. Please contact Gary Davis, Athletic Director, at davisg@nlrsd.org or 501-771-8154.

Posted April 15, 2015

_____________

Byhalia High School is looking for assistant football coaches.  English and SPED certifications. Plese fill out application for employment and upload resumes at http://bhs.marshallcountysd.org//jobs.jsp.

Posted April 13, 2015

______________

New Albany High School is looking for assistant football coaches.  History and Science certifications. Please send resumes to Lance Evans at levans@newalbany.k12.ms.us, Shane Sanderson at ssanderson@newalbany.k12.ms.us, and Jake Hill jhill@newalbany.k12.ms.us.

Posted April 9, 2015

______________

Long Beach School District is seeking resumes for football coaches at the varsity and middle school level, specifically HS QB and MS OL/DL. Must be certified in one of the following: HS Math, SPED or Social Studies or Math at the middle school. NO Driver's Ed and PE. May be able to teach on one campus and coach on the other. Applicants must have a valid MS teaching license. Please e-mail resume to Head Coach Forrest Williams at forrest.williams@lbsdk12.com. Indicate in your e-mail if you are interested in varsity, middle school or both and the position you are looking to coach. Coaches also may serve in a second sport based on experience and strengths. CDL is a plus and obtaining one will be a requirement for hiring. We are looking for coaches with energy,initiative and a passion for football and young people. Applications will be accepted until filled.

Posted April 7, 2015

________________

Union High School has an opening for the Head Boys' Basketball Coach. PE Teaching certification is preferred, but not required.  E-mail any questions and resumes to Brad Breland at brelandb@unioncity.k12.ms.us.

Posted April 3, 2015

_________________

Port Gibson High School has an opening for Head Football Coach.  Application is on website:  www.claiborne.k12.ms.us.  Closing Date- April 3, 2015.  If more information is needed, please contact Eddwin Smith, Principal at 601-437-4190.

Posted March 25, 2015

__________________

Clinton High School has an opening for an Assistant Tennis Coach.  Must have or obtain CDL. If interested, please submit resume and teaching information by e-mail to Athletic Director Clay Norton at jnorton@clintonpublicschools.com

Clinton High School has an opening for a Varsity Assistant Girls' Basketball Coach. Must have or obtain CDL. If interested, please submit resume and teaching information by e-mail to Athletic Director Clay Norton at jnorton@clintonpublicschools.com.

Posted March 25, 2015

___________________

St. Martin High School has an opening for Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach for 2014-2015 school year.  If interested, please contact Jesse Kanode, Athletic Director, at jkanode@jcsd.k12.ms.us or 228-875-8418 ext. 524.

Posted October 9, 2014