If you have an open date that you would like posted on our website, please send your listing to lkoestler@mscoaches.com.


Richland High School - Basketball

Richland High School is looking for a basketball jamboree to participate in on October 27th.  We also have possible open dates for November 13 and 16. Please contact Coach Marsalis at russell.marsalis@rcsd.ms or Coach Craft at cturner@rcsd.ms

Posted October 8, 2018


Bay Springs High School - Football

Bay Springs High School has an open date on week 4 for 2019 & 2020.  We are looking for an away game.  Please contact Coach Brady at 601-670-3048.

Posted October 5, 2018


D'Iberville High School - Football

D’Iberville High School is looking for Football games on the 1st, 3rd and 4th playing dates for 2019-2020 season.  Contact Sheldon Black at sblack@harrison.k12.ms.us or by phone at 228-326-4223.

Posted October 4, 2018


St. Stanislaus High School - Football

Saint Stanislaus is looking for opponents for varsity football on week 1 (Aug. 16), week 2 (Aug.23) and week 5 (Sept. 13) for the 2019 and 2020 seasons. Please contact head coach Nate Encrapera at nencrapera@ststan.com.  

Posted October 1, 2018


Lake High School - Fast Pitch Softball

Lake Fast Pitch is looking for a couple teams for our Scrimmage date on February 16th and also looking for team for our Lake Classic on February 23rd.  If interested please email Coach Essary at kessary@scott.k12.ms.us 

Posted September 20, 2018


Enterprise-Lincoln Attendance Center - Fast Pitch Softball

Enterprise-Lincoln has an open date for Fast Pitch on March 5th, March 7th, March 8th, April 9th, and April 18th. Looking for home and away games. We can schedule a home and away with a team or single date. For more information, please contact Trace Abdul-Hadi at trace.abdul-hadi@lincoln.k12.ms.us or (601) 248-6280.

Posted September 10, 2018


Sebastopol Attendance Center - Baseball

Sebastopol Baseball has open date on March 2nd. Looking for a home game. For more information, please contact Coach Craig Martin at crmartin@scott.k12.ms.us or at (601)625-8654.

Posted August 21, 2018


Magee High School - Soccer

Magee High School has several open dates for soccer. Please contact Dick Wendt at dwendt@simpson.k12.ms.us.

Posted August 7, 2018


Jackson Public Schools - Basketball

Jackson Public Schools are looking for girls and boys teams to participate in several tournaments 

  • Oct. 27: Jamboree @ Murrah
  • Nov. 3: Classic 
  • Nov. 15 or 16: Orsomd Jordan Thanksgiving Tournament 
  • Dec. 26-28: Pepsi Christmas tournament 
  • Jan. 26: We hoop 2 (Girls only)

Please contact:  Coach Tangela Banks at 601-906-4177 or tbanks@jackson.k12.ms.us

Posted July 30, 2018

Provine High School - Football

Provine High School Football has two open dates.  The first is August 10 for a fall Jamboree opponent.  The second is August 24 the second week of the season.  The fall Jamboree will be in Jackson, Ms at the JPS Fall Jamboree held at either Hughes Field or South Jackson field.  The August 24 open date is open for home and away agreement for both teams this year and next year.  Contact Head Coach Tim Wilson 601942-6667 or email t.wilson5454@yahoo.com.

Posted July 16, 2018


Calhoun City High School - Football

Calhoun City High School has an open date on September 28, 2018 for high school football.  Please contact Perry Liles at 662-647-7836.

Posted June 18, 2018


Poplarville High School - Baseball

Poplarville High School Baseball is looking for Varsity games for the 2019 season.  Please contact Coach Slade Jones at 228-297-6125 or AD Jonathan Ray- jray@poplarvilleschools.org

Posted June 5, 2018


Biggersville High School - Football

Biggersville High School (1A) located near Corinth, MS is looking for an opponent for a varsity football game on either August 24th or August 31st. Would preferably like to host but open to all inquiries. Right now it would only be a one year deal but could possibly be extended after our reclassification is completed this winter. We are a small school and will field about 25-30 kids on our roster 9th-12th grade. If interested please contact Head Football Coach Stan Platt at 662-643-7302or Assistant Football Coach Shelby Waddell at 256-810-0450. 

Posted May 24, 2018


Yazoo County Middle School - Football

Yazoo County Middle School has 2 open dates for next season August 28th and October 2nd...Contact Head Coach Frank Woods at (601) 807-8585 or frank.woods@yazoo.k12.ms.us.

Posted May 14, 2018


Biloxi High School - Basketball

Biloxi Basketball is looking for 2 boys teams to play in our Lady Indian Holiday Classic. Dates are December 28 and 29. Teams will play Minor High School (Birmingham, AL). One team will play Dec. 28 and the other will play Dec. 29. Please Contact Coach Devin Hill @ 662-260-0657 if interested.

Posted May 14, 2018


Columbus High School - Basketball

Looking for 1 boys and 1 girls team to participate in Joe Horne Classic December 22nd.  Please contact Coach Anthony Carlyle at 662-590-8025 or carlyleA1@columbuscityschools.org for more details.

Posted April 27, 2018


Clarkdale High School - Baseball

Clarkdale Baseball has open week on March 19th & March 22nd. Looking for a home and away series. For more information, please contact Scott Gibson at sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-479-8406.

Posted April 27, 2018


Mendenhall Middle School - Football
Mendenhall Middle School has 2 open dates for next season August 28th and September 11th...Contact Head Coach Daniel Stroud at (601) 507-6131‬.
Posted April 19, 2018


Canton Academy - Baseball
Canton Academy Baseball will host the Panthers Spring Break Classic from Monday, March 11, 2019 to Friday, March 15, 2019. Specify the days you would like to play and how many games you would like to have. Email Coach Broome at jbroome@cantonacademy.org for more information or any questions.
Posted April 10, 2018


West Union Round Robin Tournament - Boys and Girls Basketball
West Union High School is looking for a boys and girls team to participate in our Round Robin Tournament on November 8th, 9th and 10th. (3 games)  Contact Timbo Henderson at 662-871-1097
Posted April 10, 2018


Union County Christmas Challenge - Boys' Basketball
 
West Union High School is looking for a boys team to participate in a two day tournament on December 27th and 28th. For more information contact Timbo Henderson at 662-871-1097.

Posted April 9, 2018


Louisville High School - Basketball

Louisville High School is looking for girls teams to participate in a basketball Jamboree on October 27, 2018. For more information, please contact Coach Kenyon Ross at 601-214-2859 or kross@louisville.k12.ms.us

Posted March 29, 2018


Columbus High School - Basketball

Columbus High has an opening for January 8th and January 15th for girls and boys varsity basketball game.  If interested please contact Coach Anthony Carlyle at carlylea1@columbuscityschools.org or 662-590-8025.

Posted March 28, 2018


Richland High School - Basketball

Richland High School has an opening for a Varsity HOME basketball game on February 8th.  Please contact Russell Marsalis at russell.marsalis@rcsd.ms

Posted March 22, 2018


Picayune High School - Basketball

Picayune High School is looking for 2 boys and 3 girls teams to participate in its Nov. 19-20 Thanksgiving Tournament. If interested please contact Coach Toby Bush at 601-463-0382.

Posted March 21, 2018


Kosciusko High School - Basketball Shootout

Kosciusko High School is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in its shootout November 10th. If interested please contact Eleazarus Greenleaf @ eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448 

Posted March 20, 2018


Richland High School - Junior High Football 

Richland High School is currently looking for an opponent for a junior high (7th and 8th grade) football game on September 25th and October 16th, 2018.  If interested, please contact Ricky Housley at (601) 622-3408.

Posted March 19, 2018


Aberdeen High School - Basketball

Aberdeen High School has an open date for Basketball on Nov. 9th, 30th, Jan 4th, 18th. Looking for a home or away game also we are looking for Boys and Girls teams to participate in our Aberdeen Shoot Out Dec. 15 trophies and MOP will be given out every game.. For more information, please contact Lorenzo Conley at lconley@asdms.us or 662-322-4926.

Posted March 19, 2018


Biloxi High School - Basketball

Biloxi High School Basketball has following open dates for the 2018-2019 basketball season:
November 13, 15
January 15, 29
February 7 or 8

Please contact Coach Devin Hill @devin.hill@biloxischools.net or Seber Windham @ seber.windham@biloxischools.net

Posted March 8, 2018


Potts Camp High School - Basketball

Potts Camp High School is hosting the Potts Camp Holiday Shootout on December 27-28, 2018. We are looking for boys and girls teams to play one or both days. Contact AD Brad Wren (swren@mcschools.us, 662-316-0864) or Head Boys Coach Jeremy Dillard (jdillard@mcschools.us, 662-701-7694)

Posted March 1, 2018


Starkville High School  

Starkville High school is looking for teams for a Spring Jamboree on May 12. Contact Head Coach Chris Jones 6623612700

Posted January 10, 2018


George County High School - Assistant Football 

George County High School is seeking an Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach.  Must be certified in Science or Driver Education.  For more information contact Matt Caldwell.  matt.caldwell@gcsd.us 

Posted January 2, 2018


Kemper County High School - Football

Kemper County High School has an open date for Football on October 5, 2018. This could be a home or away game. For more information, please contact Joshua Pulphus by email at jpulphus@kemper.k12.ms.us or jdp1115@yahoo.com or by cell 662-397-4011.  

Posted December 12, 2017