The 2020 Wilder Fitness Multi-Sports Virtual Clinic were held Tuesday, July 14 - Friday, July 17. 

MHSAA Rules Sessions are still available to be watched for active MAC members.



Here's a look at some of the speakers that will be featured at the 2020 Wilder Fitness Multi-Sports Virtual Clinic:

Athletic Directors
Shane Sanderson - New Albany HS
Rickey Neaves - Associate Director - MHSAA
P. Brent Smith, MD - Mississippi Sports Medicine Advisory Committee Chair
Cheyenne Trussell- Meridian HS
Kent Farris - Northeast Mississippi CC
Dr. Hunter Taylor - Ole Miss

Justin Reed- Head Coach - Tupelo HS
Patrick Robey- Head Coach- Madison Central HS
Kevin Williams- Head Coach- Booneville HS
Keller Bradford- Pitching Coach- Hinds CC
Brandon Benton- Head Coach- Frontier CC
Xan Barksdale- Assistant coach- East Tennessee State University

Troy Howell- Head Women's Coach- Northeast CC
Hope Adams- Head Women's Coach - Mississippi Gulf Coast CC
Missy Bilderback- Head Women's Coach - Jones College
Chanda Rigby- Head Women's Coach - Troy College
Lindsey Hunter- Head Men's Coach- Mississippi Valley State University

Kelle Sumrall - Lafayette HS
Richard Wesche - D'Iberville HS

Jeff Phelps - Defensive Line - Mississippi State
Steve Spurrier Jr. - Outside Receivers - Mississippi State
Terrell Buckley - Cornerbacks - Ole Miss
Jeff Lebby - Quarterbacks & Offensive Coordinator - Ole Miss
James Courtney - Head Coach - Nanih Waiya HS
Junior Graham - Head Coach - Winona Academy
D.J. Looney - Offensive Line - University of Louisiana-Lafayette
Jack Wright - Head Coach - Mississippi Gulf Coast CC
Sean Cannon - Head Coach - Itawamba CC
Tom Allen - Head Coach - University of Indiana
Kane Wommack -  Defensive Coordinator - University of Indiana
Dwike Wilson - Director of Player Personnel - University of Indiana
Chris Chambliss - Head Coach - West Point HS
Chris Cutcliffe- Head Coach - Oxford HS
Brad Embry- Head Coach - Water Valley HS

Nathan Clayton- Head Boys' Coach- Amory HS
Harl Roehm- Head Boys' Coach - Lewisburg HS
Craig Winship- Head Girls' Coach - West Jones HS

Christie Meeks - Head Coach - Pearl River CC
Natalie Poole - Head Coach - University of Memphis
Brad Grinstead- Head Coach - Mississippi Delta CC
Sabrina Green - Assistant Coach - Mississippi Delta CC
Hannah Higdon- Former Mississippi Delta CC player/current Delta State player
Phyllis Hicks - Retired Head Coach - DeSoto Central HS/Easley Softball Club Coach
Megan Rhodes Smith- University of Tennessee Pitching Coach  - provided by BSN
Haylie McCleney, Team USA - provided by BSN
India Chiles, SlapperNation/University of Tennessee Assistant Coach - provided by BSN


Track & Cross Country
Tim Sayers - Head Coach- Ocean Springs HS
Butch Ard- Former Head Coach - Mississippi College
LaRon Bennett - Belhaven University
TJ Pride- Austin Peay University

Haley Chatham - Head Coach - Pearl River CC
Priscilla Morgan- Head Coach - Itawamba CC
Allison Burchyett - Head Coach - Northwest CC

Sessions offered by BSN

Dr. Kweku Ramel Smith – Sport and Clinical Psychologist 
Mike Procopio – Former NBA Player Development Coach
Brett Gunning – Assistant Coach – Houston Rockets
Matt Rhule – NFL Head Coach – Carolina Panthers
Mike Priefer – NFL Special Teams Coordinator – Cleveland Browns
Jessica Hardy – Olympic Gold Medalist – Swimming 
Dana Cavalea – Former Strength & Conditioning Coach – New York Yankees
Robert Hackett – Former 20+ Year NBA Speed and Strength Coach 
Johnny Gregorek – Track & Field: Blue Jean Mile Record-Setter