1A/2A/3A Coaches

Seated (Left to Right):  Ricky Lunford, Chiquita Bracey, Holly Moncrief, Pearlene Fairley

Standing (Left to Right):  Grant Goolsby, Willie Mays, Rod Taylor, Rusty Newman

4A/5A/6A Coaches

Seated (Left to Right):  Fredrick Morris, Kenyon Ross, Charlton Grey, Mack Gardner

Standing (Left to Right):  Cedric Brim, Timothy Speech, Don Moore, Duran Clark

Seated (Left to Right):  Cliff Ormon, Luana Greer, Matt Lum, Deneshia Faulkner

Standing (Left to Right):  Bernard Berryhill, Michael Seger, Charlie Pavlus, Kendrick Davis

2015-2016 Mississippi Sports Medicine North/South All-Star Basketball Coaches

Seated (L-R):

Devin Hill, Itawamba AHS- Girls’ North Coach

Tangela Banks, Murrah- Girls’ North Coach

Alphaka Moore, Natchez- Girls’ South Coach

Crisla Herchenhahn, Petal- Girls’ South Coach

Standing (L-R):

Anthony Carlyle, Velma Jackson- Boys’ North Coach

Tori Harris, Horn Lake- Boys’ North Coach

Marcus Price, Laurel- Boys’ South Coach

Milton Ray, West Harrison- Boys’ South Coach

ms sports medicine north south all-star basketball coaching staffs