If you have an open date that you would like posted on our website, please send your listing to lkoestler@mscoaches.com.


West Jones High School - Basketball

West Jones is looking for one girls basketball team to complete their Christmas Tournament. The dates are Dec 27-28, 2019. Please contact Sharon Murray for more information. Email : sharonpmurray11@gmail.com. Phone: (601)580-2876. 

Posted May 16, 2019


West Union Attendance Center- Basketball

West Union Attendance is looking for a boys and girls team to play in a tournament on November 7th and 8th 2019. Please contact JC Hayles at 662-419-3510 or Timbo Henderson at 662-871-1097

Posted May 1, 2019


Poplarville High School- Boys' Basketball

Poplarville Boys basketball is looking for games for the 2019-2020 season.  Please contact Coach Run Bowen 228-282-4100, or run.bowen@poplarvilleschools.org

Posted April 23, 2019


Natchez High School - Basketball 

Natchez High School Basketball (Girls and Boys) has the following open dates: 

  • December 6, 2019
  • December 17, 2019 
  • January 7, 2020
  • February 4, 2020  (home game)

For more information, please contact David Haywood at (601) 920-9478.  

Posted April 3, 2019


Brandon High School - Varsity Boys' & Girls' Basketball

Brandon varsity boys and girls teams have open dates on November 2, 5, 14, 16, 19, January 14, & 31. Please contact Fredrick Barnes 601-502-4426.

Posted March 28, 2019


St. Martin Attendance Center - Football Spring Jamboree

St. Martin is hosting a spring jamboree on May 17th.  Teams include St. Martin, Ocean Springs and Baker, AL we are looking for one more team.  If interested contact Eddie Wayne Whitehead at 228-209-1153 or by email ewhitehead@jcsd.k12.ms.us.

Posted March 28, 2019


Morton High School - Football

Morton High School has an open date for Football on September 20, 2019.   Looking for a week 5 varsity football game; home or away does not matter.  We can do either.. For more information, please contact Sean Gerald, Head Football Coach at sgerald@scott.k12.ms.us or 601-573-0494.

Posted March 25, 2019


West Lincoln Attendance Center- Varsity Girls & Boys Basketball Coach
I still have the following open dates that I'm trying to fill for the 2019-2020 season:

  • November 16
  • December 10
  • December 20
  • January 4

Posted March 22, 2019


Meridian High School - Basketball

Meridian Basketball has open dates on November 15, November 22, December 3, 6, & 13.  Please contact Ron Norman at  rtnorman@mpsdconnect.org or 601-670-5862.

Posted March 19, 2019


Pontotoc High School - Basketball
Pontotoc High School has the following open dates for the 2019-2020 season:

  • 11/12
  • 11/14
  • 11/22
  • 12/13

Contact Kyle Heard at (662) 316-7880.

Posted March 19, 2019


Provine High School - Football

Provine High School is looking for a Spring Game opponent for May 17th.  Please contact Coach Wilson by email t.wilson5454@yahoo.com or by phone 601942-6667.  

Posted March 18, 2019


Kosciusko High School - Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in its Shootout November 9th. If interested please contact eleazarus greenleaf @ eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-310-3448 or Cory Guyton @ cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com or 662-230-3128 

Posted March 5, 2019


Yazoo County Middle School - Football

Yazoo County Middle School has an open date for Football on October 1, 2019. It can be home or away.  Please contact Frank Woods at 601-807-8585 or frank.woods@yazoo.k12.ms.us.

Posted February 26, 2019


Olde Towne Middle School - Soccer

Olde Towne Middle School (Ridgeland) has an open date for Soccer on November 4, 8, 11 – December 9, 21 – January 10, 23 (2020). Home or away. Also open to most Saturdays. For more information, please contact Trey Butts at tbutts@madison-schools.com or 601-672-3334.

Posted February 25, 2019


2019 INNISFREE HOTELS PENSACOLA BEACH BASKETBALL EVENT
Three game varsity boys/girls sanctioned event hosted by Gulf Breeze HS,  Gulf Breeze,FL.  December 27-30th.Information: Chip Boes (850) 449-9958 or chipboes@gmail.com,

Posted Feburary 22, 2019


Horn Lake High School - Football

Horn Lake Football has open dates on August 23rd and September 20. We need a home game in 2019 and will travel in 2020. Please contact:  

Brad Boyette, Head Football Coach at 662-393-5273 ext 1037 or brad.boyette@dcsms.org.

Posted February 20, 2019


Ridgeland High School - Girls' Basketball 

The Ridgeland Varsity Girls Basketball Team are in search of playing dates on January 22, 2019 and February 1, 2019. Please contact Ryan Earnest at 601-342-9385 or Wade Hawkins at 662-836-7545. 

Posted January 15, 2019


Northeast High School (Clarksville, TN)- Football

Northeast High School (5A) in Clarksville, TN is searching for a November 1, 2019 and Oct. 30th, 2020 game. We can discuss home and home or even play halfway at a university.  Contact Brandon Clark brandon.clark@cmcss.net.

Posted December 18, 2018


Wayne County High School - Volleyball

Wayne County has six volleyball open dates. Contact Dale McKee at mckeed@wcsdms.com.

Posted December 14, 2018


Velma Jackson High School - Football

Velma Jackson High School has an open date for Football on August 30th, September 6 and 13, 2019. Velma is looking for a Week 2, 3, and 4 opponent, preferably a home game with a return visit in 2020.  Will be a 2 year agreement.. For more information, please contact Bernard Euell at beuell@madison-schools.com or 601-832-3438.

Posted December 7, 2018


Water Valley High School - Football

Water Valley football has an open date in football for September 6th.  Contact Brad Embry 662-523-0249 if interested.

Posted December 6, 2018


Calhoun City High School - Football

Calhoun City Football has the following open dates:

  • August 23
  • September 13
  • October 25

Please contact: Perry Liles 662-647-7836 or Mike Ray 662-927-0965.

Posted November 27, 2018


South Panola High School - Football

South Panola High School has Football open dates on August 30th (HOME GAME) and September 13th (HOME OR AWAY)(week 2 and 4).  Contact Ricky Woods at  (662) 934 - 8281 or (662) 934 - 3708

Posted November 14, 2018


St. Stanislaus College - Football

SSC is looking for Aug. 16 Jamboree opponents for the 2019 season and is seeking to fill week one (Aug. 23), week 4 (Sept. 13), week 5 (Sept. 20), and week 9 (Oct. 18) for the 2019 and 2020 seasons.    

Posted November 14, 2018


Lake High School - Football

Lake High School has Football open dates on September 6 and 13 (week 3 and 4).  Contact Tate Hanna at thanna@scott.k12.ms.us or (601) 575 9962

Posted November 6, 2018


d'Iberville High School - Football

D’Iberville High Football is looking for a home game on the 3rd playing date.  Please contact Coach Sheldon Black at sblack@harrison.k12.ms.us or phone me at 228-326-4223.

Posted November 6, 2018


South Pike High School - Football

South Pike High School Football Team have Game openings on  August 23, 2019 & August 30, 2019.  Contact Hilton Harrell @ hharrell@southpike.org or Brinson Wall @ bwall@southpike.org.

Posted October 30, 2018


Bay Springs High School - Football

Bay Springs High School has an open date on week 4 for 2019 & 2020.  We are looking for an away game.  Please contact Coach Brady at 601-670-3048.

Posted October 5, 2018


Enterprise-Lincoln Attendance Center - Fast Pitch Softball

Enterprise-Lincoln has an open date for Fast Pitch on March 5th, March 7th, March 8th, April 9th, and April 18th. Looking for home and away games. We can schedule a home and away with a team or single date. For more information, please contact Trace Abdul-Hadi at trace.abdul-hadi@lincoln.k12.ms.us or (601) 248-6280.

Posted September 10, 2018


Poplarville High School - Baseball

Poplarville High School Baseball is looking for Varsity games for the 2019 season.  Please contact Coach Slade Jones at 228-297-6125 or AD Jonathan Ray- jray@poplarvilleschools.org

Posted June 5, 2018