If you have an open date that you would like posted on our website, please send your listing to lkoestler@mscoaches.com.


Picayune Memorial High School- Girls' Basketball

Picayune Memorial High School Girls Basketball has an immediate opening for our Thanksgiving Tournament on November 21-22. For more information contact Coach Goss at 601-916-4790 or sgoss@pcu.k12.ms.us

Posted October 2, 2022


Jefferson Davis County Middle School- Basketball

Jefferson Davis County Middle School is looking to fill an open date for the upcoming Basketball season on December 8th. Contact Kendra Payne kpayne@jdcsd.org or Robertson Hatten rhatten@jdcsd.org

Posted September 21, 2022


Richland High School- Basketball

Richland High School has open dates for basketball on 12/29 and 1/20.  For more information, please contact Coach Markesha Strong at 601-543-2534 (mar553@rcsd.ms) or Coach Brandon Sanders at 601-954-6286 (bra203@rcsd.ms).

Posted September 13, 2022


Water Valley High School- Baseball

Water Valley High School has the following open dates for the upcoming baseball season: February 24, March 3, and April 11.  Please contact Head Baseball Coach Cole Camp at  (662)-816-2948.

Posted September 8, 2022


Clarkdale High School - Baseball

Clarkdale baseball has openings the week of February 27-March 4th.  We are looking for a Home and Away games.  Please contact Coach Gibson at 601-479-8406 or sgibson@lauderdale.k12.ms.us.

Posted August 25, 2022


Senatobia High School - Baseball

Senatobia High School has an open date Tuesday, February 28, 2023.  Please contact Head Baseball Coach Brandon Rowan at browan@senatobiaschools.com if interested.

Posted August 10, 2022


Kosciusko High School- Basketball

Kosciusko High School is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in its Jamboree on October 22.  For more information please contact Coach Greenleaf @ eleazarus.greenleaf@kosciuskoschools.com  (662-310-3448) or Cory Guyton @ cory.guyton@kosciuskoschools.com  (662-230-3128).

Posted August 8, 2022


Yazoo County Middle School - Girls' & Boys' Basketball 

Yazoo County Middle School is looking for an opponent for girls' & boys' basketball on December 8, 2022.  It must be a home game (@YCMS) this year, but we may be available for home & away next season.  Please contact Coach Clark (kano.clark@yazoo.k12.ms.us) if you're interested.

Posted July 27, 2022


Biloxi High School- Fast Pitch Softball

Posted June 12, 2022


Alcorn Central High School- Volleyball

Alcorn Central Volleyball is hosting a Classic Tournament on Saturday August 6, 2022. Two matches. JV and/or Varsity. No entry fee. Contact Eric Lancaster:  elancaster@alcornschools.org. Phone 662-808-7717.

Posted June 2, 2022


Smilow Prep Middle School- Jackson & Surrounding Areas - Multiple Sports

Football/Volleyball
August - any time 
September- any time 
October- anytime 

Basketball -Girls and boys 
November- February 

Track and Field - Justin Clark, Coach

If interested please contact Rasaan Powell  at rpowell@republiccharterschools.org.

Posted May 31, 2022


Biloxi High School- Basketball

Biloxi Basketball has the following open dates for next year. Jan. 10 and Feb. 2 or Feb. 3. We would like for these to be home games or possibly a home/away possibility with one team, but we are open to discussing traveling if necessary. We will return the games next season.  Please contact Coach Hill @ 662-260-0657 or devin.hill@biloxischools.net if you are interested.

Posted May 18, 2022


Morton High School - Volleyball

We are interested in any tournaments to participate in for the 2022-2023 season. Please contact Lauren Harrell at Lharrell@scott.k12.ms.us or call or text (228) 218-1190.

Posted May 17, 2022


Taylorsville Attendance Center- Volleyball

Taylorsville Attendance Center has the following open dates Tuesday, August 30, and Thursday, September 1. Coach Hickey can be reached at dallas.hickey@smithcountyschools.net or at 601-590-4324.

Posted May 17, 2022 


Our Lady Academy - Volleyball

OLA has a volleyball open date on August 16 for home or away. Please contact Emily Corley at emily.corley@ourladyacademy.com.

Posted April 26, 2022


Bay Springs High School- Basketball

Bay Springs High school has the following open dates:

  • Girls only- November 15th, 22nd and 29th
  • Both Girls and Boys- November 29th, December 6th, 8th or 9th, January 12th or 13th and 24th.

If you are interested in playing any of those dates please contact Coach Mackey at 601-494-9408.

Posted April 19, 2022


Water Valley High School & Junior High School- Volleyball

Water Valley is looking for junior high games (home and away) and varsity tournaments to play in this upcoming season.. For more information, please contact Allison McCain at amccain@wvsd.k12.ms.us or 9013512811.

Posted April 7, 2022


Tishomingo County High School - Basketball (Boys & Girls)

Tishomingo County High School Basketball (Boys & Girls) is in need of a game (Varsity Only OR JV/Varsity) on Tues Jan 31st, 2023. Willing to travel if necessary. Contact Coach Brian Middleton at 662-312-1947 (cell) or bmiddleton@tcsk12.com.

Posted March 31, 2022


Callaway High School - Girls & Boys Basketball Game

Callaway High School is looking for a home girls and boys varsity Basketball game on Feb 2nd. Please email, text or call Coach Ashli Sutton if interested. asutton@jackson.k12.ms.us or (769) 610-2011. 

Posted March 25, 2022


Bay High School - Basketball

Bay High School has the following Basketball Open Dates for Girls and/or Boys:

  • December 9 
  • January 31

We also have open spots available in our Annual Bay High Christmas Tournament on December 28/29.  For info please contact Kelton Thompson at 504.270.2752 or kthompson@bwsd.org.

Posted March 17, 2022


Water Valley High School- Basketball

Water Valley Basketball is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in the Murray Dixon Annual Holiday Shootout Dec 30, 2022.  If interested, contact Coach Chris Yancy at 662-607-1815 or cyancy@wvsd.k12.ms.us.

Posted March 4, 2022


Avoyelles High School (Louisiana)- Football

Avoyelles High School Football has an open date on October 21st of the 2022 season. Looking for a game and WILL travel. If interested, please call or text Coach Justus Boone at 318-229-6220. 

Posted January 27, 2022


Yazoo County High School - Football

Yazoo County High School has an open date in Varsity football on October 28th of the 2022 season. For more information, please contact Robert Dobbs at robert.dobbs@yazoo.k12.ms.us or (662) 746-1492.

Posted January 5, 2022