If you have an open date that you would like posted on our website, please send your listing to lkoestler@mscoaches.com.


Caledonia High School- Fast Pitch Softball

Caledonia Softball is looking to fill some open dates. The dates are:
3/5, 3/27, 4/10 
Caledonia is also hosting a MS/AL Tournament on 3/13 and 3/14. we are in need of 1 or 2 more Mississippi teams. No entry fee and you can play 1-3 games. If interested please contact Coach Andy Finch by call/text 662-497-2212 or email andy.finch@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Posted October 30, 2019


 

Coffeeville High School - Basketball

Coffeeville has an open date for Basketball on Dec 27. Coffeeville  is looking for 1 boys basketball team for the Coffeeville Christmas Shootout. Game will be Dec 27. Contact Coach Mays at 662-417-8569  

Posted October 10, 2019


Winona Secondary School -  Basketball

Winona Secondary Schools is looking for a Boys and Girls Jr High game December 2 and December 16.  If interested please contact Howard Phillips at howardphillips@winonaschools.net or (662) 792-9843. 

Posted September 19, 2019


St. Joseph Catholic School - Basketball

St. Joseph Catholic School has open dates for basketball on December 13th and January 31st. December 13th can be home or away. We would need January 31st to be a home game. If your interested in playing please contact Michael Howell at mhowell@stjoebruins.com

Posted August 8, 2019


Caledonia High School - Fast Pitch Softball

Caledonia is hosting a tournament on March 13, 2020. Needing some Mississippi teams to play in the tournament. You can play as many as 3 games if you are interested, no entry fee.  As of now we have 3 Alabama teams in the tournament. If your are interested please email or call/text (662) 497-2212. Email andy.finch@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Posted July 29, 2019

 


West Jones High School - Basketball

West Jones is looking for one girls basketball team to complete their Christmas Tournament. The dates are Dec 27-28, 2019. Please contact Sharon Murray for more information. Email : sharonpmurray11@gmail.com. Phone: (601)580-2876. 

Posted May 16, 2019


West Lincoln Attendance Center- Varsity Girls & Boys Basketball Coach
I still have the following open dates that I'm trying to fill for the 2019-2020 season:

  • November 16
  • December 10
  • December 20
  • January 4

Posted March 22, 2019


Olde Towne Middle School - Soccer

Olde Towne Middle School (Ridgeland) has an open date for Soccer on November 4, 8, 11 – December 9, 21 – January 10, 23 (2020). Home or away. Also open to most Saturdays. For more information, please contact Trey Butts at tbutts@madison-schools.com or 601-672-3334.

Posted February 25, 2019


2019 INNISFREE HOTELS PENSACOLA BEACH BASKETBALL EVENT
Three game varsity boys/girls sanctioned event hosted by Gulf Breeze HS,  Gulf Breeze,FL.  December 27-30th.Information: Chip Boes (850) 449-9958 or chipboes@gmail.com,

Posted Feburary 22, 2019


Horn Lake High School - Football

Horn Lake Football has open dates on August 23rd and September 20. We need a home game in 2019 and will travel in 2020. Please contact:  

Brad Boyette, Head Football Coach at 662-393-5273 ext 1037 or brad.boyette@dcsms.org.

Posted February 20, 2019


Northeast High School (Clarksville, TN)- Football

Northeast High School (5A) in Clarksville, TN is searching for a November 1, 2019 and Oct. 30th, 2020 game. We can discuss home and home or even play halfway at a university.  Contact Brandon Clark brandon.clark@cmcss.net.

Posted December 18, 2018